• LOGIN
  • No products in the cart.

Batch 1.5 students list

Batch 1.5 1st batch

# Name Email progress Status
1. Mahmudul Hasan sharif.oldchangkee@gmail.com Progress: 99.63 1
2. Mohammad Rasheduzzaman rashedbrand@gmail.com Progress: 5.43 1
3. Fahmid Anabi me.anabi@gmail.com Progress: 0 1
4. Rubayat Islam islam.rubayat@gmail.com Progress: 0.15 1
5. Shariful Islam sharifgsc15@gmail.com Progress: 73.72 1
6. Md. Shahidul Islam shahidulparvez0@gmail.com Progress: 16.69 1
7. Sourav Mahmud sourovhere0099@gmail.com Progress: 3.31 1
8. Sajeeb Ahamed sajeebahamed6@gmail.com Progress: 96.26 1
9. Snigdha Hassan snigdha.sahara@gmail.com Progress: 99.00 1
10. Md. Forhad Hossain forhadislam402@gmail.com Progress: 0.37 1
11. Rafiqul Islam rfqctg@gmail.com Progress: 1.96 1
12. Sheikh mohebul Hasan sheikhhasan24@gmail.com Progress: 0 1
13. Abubakar shiddiq absoud4@gmail.com Progress: 99.00 1
14. Mahbub Abid hasanabid445@gmail.com Progress: 14.45 1
15. Newton Nath nath089newton@gmail.com Progress: 43.84 1
16. Mustafizur Rahman rzillu514@yahoo.com Progress: 9.58 1
17. Rubaiya Mahbub rubaiyamahbub6@gmail.com Progress: 5.72 1
18. Abida Toma abidasultanatoma72@gmail.com Progress: 9.43 1
19. Sheikh Thamid Islam Utshab skutshab4045@gmail.com Progress: 8.09 1
20. Kazi Mamun kazimamun716@gmail.com Progress: 97.51 1
21. Md. Shakib Mahboob Rasul shakib_rasul@yahoo.com Progress: 0 1
22. Jubayer Alam Khan shuvo001niter@gmail.com Progress: 0.29 1
23. Ajim Uddin ajimuddin69@gmail.com Progress: 36.92 1
24. Syful Islam mahimkhan763@gmail.com Progress: 1.76 1
25. Sheikh Prottoy prottoy0987@gmail.com Progress: 0.29 1
26. Hasanul Bari hasanulbari8@gmail.com Progress: 45.33 1
27. Md. Faisal Wahab Bhuiyan mdfaisalwahab@gmail.com Progress: 5.72 1
28. md abdullah a1care01@yahoo.com Progress: 70.98 1
29. Sushmita Rashid sushmi7a@gmail.com Progress: 36.86 1
30. Mohammad Lutful Kabir lutful.bd@gmail.com Progress: 9.31 1
31. Abhi Mohajan abhimohajan@gmail.com Progress: 0 1
32. Akib alaminmir017@gmail.com Progress: 99.88 1
33. Jubayer Saad jubayers750@gmail.com Progress: 88.92 1
34. Rafiqul therafiqulshopon@gmail.com Progress: 53.18 1
35. Hasan Al Banna hasanbanna40@gmail.com Progress: 29.76 1
36. Shirin Akter shirinbd04@gmail.com Progress: 9.53 1
37. Md. Emran Hasan writetoemran@gmail.com Progress: 41.34 1
38. Al jubaer Rahman Shoron ahammedsharon1999@gmail.com Progress: 33.15 1
39. Sajib Khan sajib.khan655@gmail.com Progress: 65.66 1
40. Mahmudur Rahman thecoder800@gmail.com Progress: 60.52 1
41. Md Golam Jakaria jakaria3335@gmail.com Progress: 99.75 1
42. Shahariar Kabir kabir7days@gmail.com Progress: 7.51 1
43. Jihadul Islam jihadul.islam077@gmail.com Progress: 93.90 1
44. Kowshikur Rahman aaanik27@gmail.com Progress: 99.88 1
45. Rubel Ahmed rubelahmed3200@gmail.com Progress: 4.48 1
46. Marzia Meemu mmeemu24@gmail.com Progress: 0 1
47. Sayeed Hasan sayeed.hasanbd10@gmail.com Progress: 36.18 1
48. Md. Naimur Rahman naimur907@gmail.com Progress: 50.19 1
49. Ashraful Islam ashraful.ru37@gmail.com Progress: 96.89 1
50. Md Mosfiqur Rahman nisho.mushfiq2020@gmail.com Progress: 68.71 1
51. Manjurul Hoque Riju reju1230@gmail.com Progress: 33.62 1
52. Mx Asraful mxasraful2000@gmail.com Progress: 99.75 1
53. Arif Mohammed Khan arif.mohammadkhan4@gmail.com Progress: 1.62 1
54. Safaitul Islam safaitulislam350@gmail.com Progress: 73.23 1
55. shoriful islam shorifulislambd1993@gmail.com Progress: 96.39 1
56. Adnan Hasan majeduladnan.fbook@gmail.com Progress: 21.54 1
57. S M SAIFUR RAHMAN smsaifur525@gmail.com Progress: 9.09 1
58. Sadia Alam 2000.aidas@gmail.com Progress: 50.41 1
59. Hasan Tanha f.hasantanha@gmail.com Progress: 23.29 1
60. Golam Rabbani golamrabbani227417@gmail.com Progress: 99.63 1
61. Ikram Uddin ikramuddin2122@gmail.com Progress: 87.05 1
62. Mohin Uddin mohinuddinbro@gmail.com Progress: 38.65 1
63. Mohammed Minoddin Sharker techmino99@gmail.com Progress: 36.30 1
64. Muhammad Ibrahim Khalilullah ibrahimdiutex22@gmail.com Progress: 12.33 1
65. Aba Hayat abahayat48@gmail.com Progress: 24.03 1
66. Shohel Rana Shihab rshihab31@gmail.com Progress: 80.82 1
67. Nayemul Islam nayeeem2020@gmail.com Progress: 30.16 1
68. Promise Das daspromise007@gmail.com Progress: 61.02 1
69. Jahid Hasan jahid264126@gmail.com Progress: 18.62 1
70. jason nahid nahid017845@gmail.com Progress: 15.53 1
71. Mohon Mia mohonmia97@gmail.com Progress: 88.54 1
72. Md. Sajjad Hossain Shamim sajjadhossainkst@outlook.com Progress: 91.41 1
73. Taohidur Rahman Saikat taohidurrahman9@gmail.com Progress: 5.00 1
74. Fahmida Yasmin Liza fylaaiza@gmail.com Progress: 9.40 1
75. Tasnim Aman tasnimaman56@gmail.com Progress: 5.11 1
76. Akter Hossain getakter@gmail.com Progress: 3.47 1
77. md shifullah mshifullah00@gmail.com Progress: 9.26 1
78. Shakawat Hridoy shakawathridoy7@gmail.com Progress: 62.89 1
79. MD. Tanvir Alam Hriday tanviralamhriday@gmail.com Progress: 38.48 1
80. Md. Jannatul Nayem nayemrabbi1@gmail.com Progress: 46.20 1
81. Kazi Samiul Islam Nimil ksbnimil@gmail.com Progress: 0 1
82. Md. Ariful Islam arifulislam9565@gmail.com Progress: 88.79 1
83. Saidul Islam saidulislamsonnet@gmail.com Progress: 21.68 1
84. Md. Mehedi Hasan mehedihasan168@gmail.com Progress: 99.50 1
85. Shahnewaj Shajib sajibsust99@gmail.com Progress: 6.27 1
86. Mahmudul Hasan hasan1488.mh@gmail.com Progress: 35.24 1
87. Syket Bhattachergee syketweb@gmail.com Progress: 86.05 1
88. Muhtady Chy. Mahi maheechy96@gmail.com Progress: 99.88 1
89. Raisa Khairum Binte Siddque khairumraisa@gmail.com Progress: 7.05 1
90. Mohammad Saiful Islam Dipu msisaiful04@gmail.com Progress: 93.03 1
91. Abdul Hadi topwin34@gmail.com Progress: 94.02 1
92. MD. Shah Jalal sakijalal@gmail.com Progress: 0.14 1
93. Tanvir Hossain Fahim tanvirfahim6939@gmail.com Progress: 16.56 1
94. Abu Saleh Md Naim naimmym95@gmail.com Progress: 91.53 1
95. Rezaure Rahaman rezaurrahaman16@gmail.com Progress: 4.23 1
96. Nowroz Rahman nowrozrahman64@gmail.com Progress: 16.69 1
97. Jakaria Biswas contactjakaria95@gmail.com Progress: 91.78 1
98. Mamunur Rashid Shihab mshihab2021@gmail.com Progress: 6.65 1
99. Moudud Karim ahmed.moududcd@gmail.com Progress: 25.51 1
100. Shahid Khan shahidkhannsucse74@gmail.com Progress: 28.77 1
101. Mohammad Ali Ashraf Khan aliashraf.hena@gmail.com Progress: 99.13 1
102. Mongchai Sing Marma m.marma41413mongchaising@yahoo.com Progress: 88.67 1
103. Torab Ramin torabramin@gmail.com Progress: 54.42 1
104. Md Abdul Hakim mail@hakim.one Progress: 7.83 1
105. MD AMIR HOSSAIN amirhossain_998@yahoo.com Progress: 37.73 1
106. mahadi hasan mahadihasan1555@gmail.com Progress: 70.49 1
107. Tafsir Ony onykhan95@gmail.com Progress: 47.79 1
108. MD HABIBUL HASAN retinawebsolutions@gmail.com Progress: 99.88 1
109. Muaz Abdullah Mazumder agropothikmuaz@gmail.com Progress: 8.59 1
110. Motiur Rahman Anele anilanil0179@gmail.com Progress: 10.01 1
111. MD.HAFIJUR RAHMAN hafijur.info24@gmail.com Progress: 81.94 1
112. Asadullah Al Badhan asadullah.badhan@gmail.com Progress: 43.21 1
113. Md Abdur Rahim aabdurrahim617@gmail.com Progress: 4.14 1
114. Kazi Atik Foysal atik2000.foysal@gmail.com Progress: 72.24 1
115. Amirul Islam Limon bdamirul0@gmail.com Progress: 75.43 1
116. Md Riyadh Alam Shagor mdriyadhalamshagor@gmail.com Progress: 65.59 1
117. Md Jahid Hasan Jahid0734@gmail.com Progress: 73.23 1
118. Sanjib Das sanjib321das@gmail.com Progress: 85.18 1
119. Nazmus Sakib snazmus760@gmail.com Progress: 22.79 1
120. Akib Hasan akibhasancou@gmail.com Progress: 37.87 1
121. MD Masud Parvez masudparvez7572@gmail.com Progress: 13.12 1
122. Nazmuz Sadat sadat.nzmz@gmail.com Progress: 4.86 1
123. Md Sumon mdsumon.coder@gmail.com Progress: 68.64 1
124. Emtiaz Pias emtiazpias383@gmail.com Progress: 99.00 1
125. Md. Shamsujoha Sumon shamsujohasumon@gmail.com Progress: 45.21 1
126. Md. Shanjeed Saif eshansaif1234@gmail.com Progress: 88.54 1
127. Mahabub Alam mahabubalam31dec@gmail.com Progress: 37.73 1
128. MD SHAHJAHAN shahjahans0055@gmail.com Progress: 22.95 1
129. Rabiul Hasan Sohan imrhsohan@gmail.com Progress: 20.02 1
130. MD MAZHARUL AMIN MRIDHA mazharulaminmasum@gmail.com Progress: 42.93 1
131. Md. Barkat Ali mdbarkatalimbar@gmail.com Progress: 12.06 1
132. Md. Faysal Wahid mdfaysalwahid@gmail.com Progress: 12.23 1
133. Rabiul Islam plabonrabiulislam@gmail.com Progress: 6.23 1
134. Badal Deb Nath dnbadal@gmail.com Progress: 1.99 1
135. Moammad Mazharul Hoque mohammad.mazharul.hoque7@gmail.com Progress: 9.89 1
136. BijoY bijoy.friends03@gmail.com Progress: 16.00 1
137. Md Mamun riponrs14@gmail.com Progress: 45.19 1
138. Md. Abdullah Al Muid md.abdullahalmuid@gmail.com Progress: 2.37 1
139. nurul hoda nahid nurulhodanahid1@gmail.com Progress: 4.67 1
140. Tanvir tanvir.designer.1@gmail.com Progress: 19.62 1
141. Imran Hossain imranhossainri@gmail.com Progress: 3.62 1
142. Enamul Hasan enamul222hasan@gmail.com Progress: 4.23 1
143. Iftekhar Mahmud iftekhar.mahmud013@gmail.com Progress: 31.14 1
144. Md Al Amin mcsah01@gmail.com Progress: 3.74 1
145. Mainul Islam mainulahsan2346@gmail.com Progress: 7.59 1
146. Asaduzzaman Kishan mdkishan00004@gmail.com Progress: 68.00 1
147. Abdulla Al Mamun mamun_al_782@yahoo.com Progress: 4.57 1
148. Mehedi Hasan hasanalmehedi07@gmail.com Progress: 58.41 1
149. Md.Anishur Rahaman Biplob arbiplob3@gmail.com Progress: 19.18 1
150. Shakib Hayath Maruf shmaruf77@gmail.com Progress: 60.34 1
151. Fatiha Binta Masud fatihabintamasud@gmail.com Progress: 0.71 1
152. Md. Jewel Rana jewel7300@gmail.com Progress: 9.71 1
153. Moshiur Rahman moshiur30498@gmail.com Progress: 9.84 1
154. shiuly parvin shiulydc@gmail.com Progress: 50.54 1
155. Mithon Majumder mithon.texbd@gmail.com Progress: 0.29 1
156. Pranak Barua pranakbarua111@gmail.com Progress: 99.88 1
157. Nusrat Shauoly nusratshauoly@gmail.com Progress: 98.63 1
158. Tawhid Islam mdtawhid1318@gmail.com Progress: 30.64 1
159. Masum Billah masumdk53@gmail.com Progress: 22.95 1
160. Mohammad Raihan Raju raihanrazu0@gmail.com Progress: 0.68 1
161. Mehedi Hasan hasanmehedimhm@gmail.com Progress: 16.06 1
162. Md.Mehady Hasan www.mehadyhasan05@gmail.com Progress: 99.00 1
163. Amit Das amitdas.cse71@gmail.com Progress: 1.38 1
164. Md. Abdullah Al Maruf marufropy@gmail.com Progress: 85.06 1
165. Asif Tazwar asiftazwar321@gmail.com Progress: 17.19 1
166. Sumaiya Akter sumaiya.akter.shampa@gmail.com Progress: 21.05 1
167. Sujon Hossain sujon.hossain758@gmail.com Progress: 99.75 1
168. Mehedi Hasan mehedi721@gmail.com Progress: 1.91 1
169. Maraj Anim animm914@gmail.com Progress: 17.35 1
170. Sheikh Tahsin Shahriar tsshafin@gmail.com Progress: 63.01 1
171. Sajedur Rahman Shihab typetoshihab@gmail.com Progress: 35.62 1
172. MD.ABDUL HALIM halimsha24@gmail.com Progress: 1.21 1
173. Md.Abdul Quddus Sagor abdulkuddussagor@gmail.com Progress: 1.43 1
174. Mohammad Faisal Ahmed faisalme10125@gmail.com Progress: 0.80 1
175. Piyal Biswas biswaspiyal777@gmail.com Progress: 18.51 1
176. Md. Rashedul Hasan rashed.cou.ict@gmail.com Progress: 1.65 1
177. Md.Kaharullah Bin Khandoker kaharullahpersonal45@gmail.com Progress: 10.38 1
178. Meherab Hasan meherabhasanlikhon678@gmail.com Progress: 17.71 1
179. Mahbub Hasan mahbubhasan89.diu@gmail.com Progress: 99.88 1
180. Tanjim Hasan Tushar tushardebhata24@gmail.com Progress: 1.68 1
181. MD LUTFAR RAHMAN lutfarrahmansuntex@gmail.com Progress: 57.16 1
182. Riffat Akash riffatakash@gmail.com Progress: 0.29 1
183. Jowad Mahmud jowadmahmud@gmail.com Progress: 79.45 1
184. Saiful Riyaz saiful.riyaz@gmail.com Progress: 75.97 1
185. TareqM tareqmonuar2018@gmail.com Progress: 1.25 1
186. Tapu mojumdertapu@gmail.com Progress: 65.26 1
187. MD Raihan Uddin raihan.uddin1111@gmail.com Progress: 55.67 1
188. Trina Bari trinaaust11@gmail.com Progress: 0 1
189. Zakia Sultana zakiajamaddar@gmail.com Progress: 33.33 1
190. Jhankar Mahbub jhankar.mahbub@gmail.com Progress: 10.54 1
191. Solaiman Shadin solaimanshadin.tester.batch1@gmail.com Progress: 99.13 1